News That Matters

Tag: xbox showcase

Xbox Games Showcase Reportedly Planned for Late January
Entertainment

Xbox Games Showcase Reportedly Planned for Late January

Xbox is reportedly planning to host a games showcase at the end of the month. According to a new report, an Xbox and Bethesda showcase will take place in late January and will feature a handful of upcoming Xbox games including Redfall, Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends and new content from ZeniMax Online Studios. Windows Central reports that Microsoft will host a showcase listed as “Xbox Developer_Direct” on 25 January at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT (or 10pm CAT). The event will apparently be streamed on Xbox’s Twitch and YouTube channels, offering closer looks at Arkane’s vampire action game Redfall and a number of other titles. READ MORE – Xbox Teams Up With Oreo to Make Cool Cookies Interestingly, the site’s sources also claim that Starfield won’t be included in this event as Xbox m...