Knockout City Cross-Play Beta Is Now Available For Xbox One And Xbox Series X|S

We’re taking the brawl throughout platforms for the Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta**! Toss, capture, pass, evade, and tackle your method to dodgeball supremacy!
Strike a brand-new map in design, beat your challenger in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the brand-new Sniper Ball.

You can preload the video game beginning March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC).
The Cross-Play beta opens on April second at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and surfaces on April fourth at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC)

• New Map — Get where you require to go quickly with the pneumatic tubes of Street Brawl.
• New Ball — Lock onto targets from throughout the map with the rapid Sniper Ball.
• New Styles — Display your ability with benefits like Legendary cosmetic personalizations.
• New Video Game Modes — Go head-to-head versus another gamer with no colleagues to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.

*CONDITIONS AND LIMITATIONS USE. SEE WWW.EA.COM/LEGAL FOR PARTICULARS

**CONDITIONS AND LIMITATIONS USE. SEE https://www.ea.com/games/knockout-city/cross-play-beta FOR INFORMATION

Jobber Wiki author Frank Long contributed to this report.