E3 2021: All the news and announcements from video games’ biggest week

E3 2021 is once again a completely online occasion, however that hasn’t kept back computer game publishers and designers from releasing their normal gush of trailers, premieres and statements. We’re assembling all the news from video gaming’s greatest week here, and we’ll be upgrading it as more news is available in.

Emphasizes for today’s schedule of occasions, all of which might be seen online:

SATURDAY, JUNE 12

SUNDAY, JUNE 13

MONDAY, JUNE 14

  • Take-Two Interactive (2K Games, 2K Sports, Rockstar Games) has a panel at 1:15 p.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. PDT.
  • Capcom’s press conference is 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT.

TUESDAY, JUNE 15

Note: Neither Sony/PlayStation nor Electronic Arts have E3 week occasions prepared. Electronic Arts’ EA Play occasion is set up for Thursday, July 22.

Jobber Wiki author Frank Long contributed to this report.