News That Matters

Destiny 2 Plug One Adept god roll: The best weapon perks to get


Far be it from me to say that FOMO is fundamentally baked into the way Destiny 2’s loot grind works, but I need to remind you that this is the last week you’ll be able to get a PLUG ONE.1 fusion rifle for the foreseeable future. Next season it leaves the rotation of potential Nightfall rewards, with no return date. That matters because PLUG is a very strong Arc weapon, making it well-placed to take advantage of whatever Arc synergies arrive with season 18′s subclass rework. You want a decent PLUG in your arsenal.  

How to get Plug One Adept

The good news is that you have until the next weekly reset (6 pm BST/10 am PST/1 pm EST on August 16) to grind for the gun, and it’s relatively easy. In order to acquire a PLUG you need to run this week’s Nightfall strike. Note that the likelihood of the gun dropping increases according to the difficulty level, so you’re going to want to choose at least the Legend (1560) or ideally Master (1590) version. 



Source link