Attack on Titan is getting a concert, and you can get virtual tickets

Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2 still doesn’t have a main release date, however the series is getting a huge orchestral show to tide fans over. The show will be a live occasion kept in Japan, however fans can buy tickets to stream it also.

On top of a live orchestra playing the immensely popular music from the series, the show will also feature several guest stars including composers Hiroyuki Sawano and Kohta Yamamoto. The occasion will also feature guest vocals from Aimee Blackschleger, Eliana, Laco, and mpi, as well as special guest appearances from voice actors like Yuki Kaji (Eren Yeager), Yui Ishikawa (Mikasa Ackerman), and Marina Inoue (Armin Arlert).

The concert will be held on Aug. 22 at 5 a.m. ET (6 p.m. JST), and will run for somewhere around 2 hours, according to its website. Fans can buy tickets for 3,800 yen, or around $34. In case you don’t feel like waking up in the early morning for your fix of live anime music, the show will likewise have a VOD that can be seen up until Aug. 29 at 11:59 p.m. JST (10:59 a.m. ET).

Jobber Wiki author Frank Long contributed to this report.